Home » Training » ISO Courses » CQI IRCA ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditor Course

CQI IRCA ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditor Course

This 2-Day course gives delegates an understanding of the requirements of auditing Quality Management Systems and teaches the benefits and pitfalls involved with auditing a QMS.

Delegates who are involved in the auditing, preserving or monitoring of a Quality Management System. In line with CQI IRCA requirements, you should already have a basic understanding of ISO 9001:2015. If not, we recommend attending our ISO 9001:2015 Foundation course.

Course synopsis

  • Auditing a Quality Management System established to ISO 9001:2015 requirements
  • The benefits and pitfalls in auditing such systems
  • Assessing the control process
  • The techniques and skills required to help audit your organisation

What will you be learning?

This 2-day CQI IRCA certified course is designed to help delegates obtain an understanding of the requirements of auditing a Quality Management System (QMS).

An ineffective audit can result in process failures, customer frustration and a damaged reputation. This course will give delegates the knowledge and confidence to perform a successful audit and ensure the processes you have in place are right for the business.

You’ll also learn how to report your findings in a clear and effective manner.

What will you be learning?

Introduction to Quality Management Systems
Preparation for audits
QMS documentation requirements
Control of processes
The PDCA cycle
Improvement systems
Auditing skills & audit practice
Reporting your findings

Course booking

Course booking

Available Courses (31)

Monday 4th March 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

9 in stock

Monday 29th April 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Thursday 9th May 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 3rd June 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Tuesday 4th June 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Thursday 6th June 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 1st July 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 29th July 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 5th August 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 2nd September 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Thursday 5th September 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Tuesday 1st October 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Wednesday 2nd October 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Wednesday 23rd October 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 28th October 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 4th November 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 18th November 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Monday 2nd December 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Tuesday 3rd December 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Thursday 5th December 2024

Location: Remote

Cost: £945.00

10 in stock

Discounts will be calculated when delegate details are entered

Book Now

Want to speak to us?

For any enquiries, or for more information, 
you can call us directly on:

Now’s not a good time?

Submit your details to receive a call back from our Technical Services team.

They will then provide you with any information you need, in order to make an informed decision about this course. You can even then book over the phone.

Why choose ISO 9001 training?

All businessess pride themselves on the quality of the product and services they provide. Going that extra mile will help attract new customers, demonstrate your compliance and enhance business reputation.

ISO 9001 is the internationally recognised standard for Quality Management Systems (QMS). It can be implemented across all industries and is used in over one million organisations across the world. It provides a management framework to improve business practice, helping you to provide services that will not only meet customer requirements, but exceed them.

Alcumus ISOQAR offers public and in-house ISO 9001 training courses, so you can learn at a time and place that suits you. Whether you’re looking for an ISO 9001 Foundation course or an ISO 9001 Lead Auditor course, Alcumus offers a range of bespoke training courses for your learning needs.

Already completed your training? Get certified today

Choose from a phone call or an email quote, to find a format that suits you and your business